Content has moved – click on first link to reach image or second link to reach new index

Papa Santa Claus hands out gifts | 1893

New Index: Christmas in Canada Through Historical Images

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Content has moved – click on first link to reach image or second link to reach new index

  1. Lola says:

    Hi Mrs. Theriault,
    It’s Lola I really like how the Santa is with the little kids and giving gifts to the children’s. It’s really old I like it. When my mom was little she always went to go see Santa Claus and he gave her a little doll. She has it at her grand mothers house.

    Lola
    http://atqlo0la.edublogs.org/

  2. Sam says:

    hello thise is Sam you can call me sammy.
    This picture and story reminds of a (movie how the gench stole Christmas)
    I think I was 3 or 4 years old, thise movie came out. Now I am 11.
    Years I find the movie very funny so when when I saw that picture I just rememberd.
    thanks for listing, tlk to me back at all things quebec (my name on the blog is Sam)

Leave a Reply

